Förbundsstyrelsen

Ida Kåhlin
Förbundsordförande
ida.kahlin@arbetsterapeuterna.se
08-507 488 03

Kristina Hultman
Förste vice ordförande
kristina.hultman@arbetsterapeuterna.se
070-680 77 34 

Annika Lexén
Andre vice ordförande
annika.lexen@arbetsterapeuterna.se
0708-53 08 55

Yvonne Axelsson
Ledamot
yvonne.i.axelsson@regionstockholm.se
070-598 12 91

Reina Klemets
Ledamot, ordförande Sveriges Arbetsterapeutstudenter
klemets.reina@live.com 

Maria Knutsson
Ledamot 
maria.knutsson@aldrevardomsorg.goteborg.se
076-767 69 10

Nellyan Leiva Lundström
Ledamot
nellyan.leiva-lundstrom@malmo.se
073-377 16 62

Mika Levin-Smeds
Ledamot
mika.levin-smeds@norrkoping.se
070-601 42 91

Qarin Lood
Ledamot
qarin.lood@gmail.com
070-494 20 34 

Ronja Nordström
Ledamot
ronja.trulsdotter@gmail.com
070-617 45 47

Maria Ranner
Ledamot
maria.ranner@ltu.se
0920-49 14 52

Gabriel Walter
Ledamot
gabriel.walter@regionkalmar.se
076-881 99 31, 0480-848 57